Contact Us

Precision Pipe & Products Corporate Office

1806 6th Avenue South | Irondale, AL 35210

205.327.8171 | fax: 205.327.8173

Pipe Yard & Manufacturing

2212 Old Markeeta Road | Leeds, AL 35094

205.640.1837 | fax: 205.640.1837

Contacts

Shanna St. Clair | 205.327.8171 xt. 407

sstclair@precisionpipe.com

Bobby Chandler | 205.327.8171 xt. 403

bchandler@precisionpipe.com

Eric Kennedy | 205.327.8171 xt. 408

ekennedy@precisionpipe.com

Gilmer Nelson | 205.327.8171 xt. 406

gnelson@precisionpipe.com

Keith Nelson | 205.327.8171 xt. 402

knelson@precisionpipe.com

Cullom Walker | 205.613.0072 (cell)

cwalker@precisionpipe.com

Dan (Dano) Dammann | 320.493.5224 (cell)

ddammann@precisionpipe.com


Web: www.infrasteel.com

Web: www.precisionpipe.com


Industries We Serve

stacked structual pipe

  • Boring and Jacking

  • Directional Boring

  • Open Cut Casing

  • Culvert Rehabilitation

  • Foundations

  • Tower and Sign Posts

2018 Precision Pipe & Products, Inc., All rights reserved.

Scroll to Top